UBS Establishment

Contacts

Office in Almaty
LLP "Universal Business Systems Establishment"
050000 Almaty, Kazakhstan
86, Gogolya str., 8th floor
phone +7 727 2503434, 2500072, 2501670
fax +7 727 2500074, 2501671
email ubs@ubsystem.kz


Administrative Department

Marina Kulmakhanova
Office Manager
+7 727 2503434 ext 100
receptionist@ubsystem.kz

Hardware and Software Sales Department
UBS Establishment presents optimum solutions on the basis of providing computer equipment of leading companies in the IT-market such as HP, Cisco, APC, Liebert, Xerox, EPSON, Fujitsu Siemens.

Samer Abu-Laban
Site Division  Manager
+7 727 2503434 ext 128
samer@ubsystem.kz

Olesya Neb
Sales Manager
+7 727 2503434 ext 129
olesya.neb@ubsystem.kz

Oleg Shtefanov
Sales Manager
+7 727 2503434 ext 101
oshtefanov@ubsystem.kz

Yevgeniy Zaitcev
Sales Manager
+7 727 2503434 ext 124
yevgeniyz@ubsystem.kz

Technical and Service Department

As an authorized HP Service Centre, UBS Est offers its customers guarantee and post guarantee service of HP equipment.

Irina Volgina
Service Manager
+7 727 2503434 ext 109
irina@ubsystem.kz


UBS Astana
010000 Astana, Kazakhstan
19, Korgalzhinskoe shosse, 5th floor
Phone +7 7172 793100, +7 7172 793101
Факс +7 7172 793102

Sergey Rybakov

Branch Manager
sergey.rybakov@ubsystem.kz


UBS Atyray
060011 Atyrau, Kazakhstan
133a, Mamekuli Str.
Phone +7 7122 326465
Fax +7 7122 326862

Rimma Kalniyazova
Office Manager
office.manager@atyrau.ubsystem.kz

Anna Abih
Sales Manager
sales@atyrau.ubsystem.kz


UBS Aksai
090300 Aksai Kazakhstan WKO
Promzona, DNIR, office 125
Phone +7 71133 93272
Fax +7 71133 93278

Tatyana Rakhmatullina
Assistant of Branch Manager
tatyana.rakhmatullina@ubsystem.kz


UBS Aktau
130000 Kazakhstan Aktau
micro district 8, build 39a, office 314
Phone/Fax +7 7292 534409 

Caterina Belikova
Deputy Branch Manager
aktau@ubsystem.kz